We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kriti Jaswal

  Member Since:  August 31, 2020

Reviews

Beautyblender - PRO Blender Single

Beautyblender - PRO Blender Single

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 04, 2020

Well I'm so obsessed with this blender😍this is the bestest blender i had so far....best for foundation...it gives very natural look..and the best part is it comes different colors and sizes.so girls if you are looking for natural look go fot...   +


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 17, 2020

I love these disinfecting wipes...i love everything about it the smell is awesome and i use these wipes for almost everything. For mirror,desk,floor,counter top etc.


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2020

I love these diapers they are very soft and comfortable. My eldest son use these diapers for 4 years.its very soft he never had any rashes.so i highly recommend this for sure😍❤


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2020

Hubby bought this for our car.i don't know why but honestly I don't like the fragrance and it's not even stay for long.fot this price i don't think so it's a good dear.so not like it👎👎👎👎👎👎


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2020

💞💞💞I love this chocolate very much 😍it's taste so delicious 😋😋totally yum yum yum. I can finish this whole pack in one sitting...its also a good idea to gift someone too💞💞💞


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2020

💞I have used this mascara as long as I can remember and it definitely gets the job done💃 It leaves my little lashes looking long and pretty! It’s the finishing touches to my makeup!i will definitely buy this again ❤❤❤


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2020

I'm totally crazy about Nutella😍i really have very sweet tooth so whenever I feel i need to eat something sweet I'll eat Nutella with bread or without bread 😛and my boys they also loves nutella. It tastes so Yummy 😋😋😋i highly highly...   +


Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers, Newborn, 84-Count

Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers, Newborn, 84-Count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 09, 2020

Well i highly recommend these diapers 👍👍👍they are very soft and comfortable for the baby. And the best part is they don't leak.so i just love them😍


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 07, 2020

I love this soap very much....❤its very gentle and the fragrance is awesome...my all family members love this soap.it gives a very smooth texture on my face.....highly recommend this for anyone👍👍👍👍