We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

LauraLouise

  Member Since:  December 18, 2019

Reviews

POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 09, 2020

I have been using Polysporin for well over 25 years for minor cuts n scrapes and even for painful hangnails and have been very satisfied with the results. The new version with ‘4’ antibiotics Will be nice to try.


BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages SKIN-FLEX®, 25 count

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages SKIN-FLEX®, 25 count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 09, 2020

I really like the new ‘flex’ bandaids . Nice that they are skin tone - wearable in water and hold their ‘stick’. The new cotton padding is comfortable.


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

My husband has had great success with the product, but unfortunately the agents used in ‘whitening teeth’ have a reaction with my skin type and I have developed very chapped lips. Happened with another brand of teeth whitening toothpaste, so...   +


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 25, 2020

I have just started using the product and my teeth feel cleaner. There is no usual toothpaste flavour but more of a strong - thicker type paste. Looking forward to comparing my teeth coloration after finishing the complete tube.


DAVIDsTEA Organic Spearmint Tea

DAVIDsTEA Organic Spearmint Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 18, 2019

I have tried various teas from David’s and find the Organic Spearmint to be a nice calming and tasty treat when I need a break from it all. The aroma is uplifting and the product is easy on my stomach .


Moroccan Oil Clarifying Shampoo

Moroccan Oil Clarifying Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 18, 2019

I have been using Moroccan Oil shampoo and conditioners for the past year and have been very impressed with the outcome. Clean - fresh product that makes my hair style easier.


Nightengales Restaurant

Nightengales Restaurant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 18, 2019

Had an excellent lunch at Nightengale’s last week and I am pleased that the food and service has continued to be very good since it opened. Great Place to have drink in their ‘old world’ style bar and then enjoy the delicious small plates...   +


l’occitane hand cream

l’occitane hand cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 18, 2019

I love the thick creamy but not greasy hand cream from L’Occitane. Works very well on my dry hands and available in convenient purse size tubes. Excellent gifts for friends.


Vichy Milk Cleanser

Vichy Milk Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 18, 2019

I have been using the Vichy Face/Eye Cream Cleanser for the past five years and can highly recommend it. One product cleanses face and eyes, very creamy and very affordable.