We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Laurenlemon

  Member Since:  February 27, 2020

Reviews

teapigs Trim Tea

teapigs Trim Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

Love this tea. Helped with bloating and had a nice tangy flavour. I love drinking this tea first thing in the morning when I wake up. I will continue to use this product and plan to buy a box.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 11, 2020

I love these to throw in my gym bag. It’s a no fuss way to clean my face on the go! The scent is not overpowering. It leaves my skin feeling fresh, clean and moisturized.


CeraVe AM Facial Moisturizing Lotion SPF 30

CeraVe AM Facial Moisturizing Lotion SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

A no fuss daily sunscreen for a great price and doesn’t leave a white cast or greasy film. The basic moisturizer is a holy grail product that is affordable and protects your skin!


Baby Bum Shampoo and Body Wash

Baby Bum Shampoo and Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

I buy this fluffy soap for my babies but use it for me! The scent is perfect! Tropical coconut banana but not overwhelming. The soap is gentle and nourishing


Amika Bombshell Blowout Spray

Amika Bombshell Blowout Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

Love this hair product gives my hair nice volume and the signature Amika scent is devine. This product goes a long way and gives you a perfect Blow out look


Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical Coconut & Exotic

Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical Coconut & Exotic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

This is the first dry shampoo and really the only one that actually works! Love using this so I can skip a day of washing! The scent is pretty overwhelming though


Ion Color Defence clarifying shampoo

Ion Color Defence clarifying shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

I’ve always had greasy hair and had to wash daily. I started to use this shampoo and it strips my hair of all the mineral buildup- magically my hair and scalp is no longer greasy!