We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Laurie64

  Member Since:  February 13, 2019

Reviews

Milkbone Brushing Chews

Milkbone Brushing Chews

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2019

Santa brought these for our girls. They love them and get excited just seeing the box. They eat the whole thing at one time. My one girl is 14 yrs old and the other 1 yr old. I feel good giving it to them for their oral health. I also trust Milk...   +


Garnier Fructis Fortifying Sleek and Shine Shampoo

Garnier Fructis Fortifying Sleek and Shine Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2019

We bought many different shampoos to try. This one stuck out by far. It's a simple shampoo that does an awesome job. We love the way our hair looks and feels after using it. It smells nice also. Highly recommended.


ivory lavender body wash

ivory lavender body wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2019

My husband and I love love love this product. The lavender scent is amazing. It suds up very nice. When we get out of the shower we both have said that we feel clean and smell great. We only use this and highly recommend it.


Freestyle Lite Glucose Monitor

Freestyle Lite Glucose Monitor

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2019

I needed a new meter. I waa just going to get a new one of the one I had. This one is much smaller and requires a lot less of a blood sample. It is easy to use and to read.


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2019

I have tried many lotions. I really like this one. It is fragrance free, a little goes a long way. It does not feel greasy and works right in. It feels good on my skin


Systane Ultra Lubricant Eye Drops  High Performance

Systane Ultra Lubricant Eye Drops High Performance

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2019

I use this a few times a day. It does give me relief. I wish it lasted longer. Don't be fooled by the size of the box, the bottle is not that big. I find it a little expensive for the size.


Tylenol Extra Strength 100 caplets

Tylenol Extra Strength 100 caplets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2019

I bought this Acetaminophen as my pharmacist advised me that I cannot use Ibuprofen anymore due to another med I started. I was Leary but tried it. It takes about 30-40 mins to work but it does work.


Revlon Expert Shapers-Extra Gentle

Revlon Expert Shapers-Extra Gentle

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2019

The package is eye catching. The information on the back of the package is a good size. I do not have to put my glasses on to read it. The product is decorated very nice. My nails are weak and that is what this is for. It is washable and re useable...   +