We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Lia_k

  Member Since:  February 5, 2021

Reviews

NIVEA Express Eye Make-Up Remover

NIVEA Express Eye Make-Up Remover

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

Good make up remover, Works well at removing make up and even mascara. NO residue after, and does not make the skin feel greasy. So you don't need to rinse your face after


Revlon Professional Eyelash Curler

Revlon Professional Eyelash Curler

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

This is by far one of the best eyelash curlers. It kept my eyelashes curled throughout the day. You can wear it with mascara and without. Does not damage eyelashes


Tom Ford Eye Shadow Blending Brush

Tom Ford Eye Shadow Blending Brush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

This is an expensive brush, but is very high quality. Handle is strong, and the brush bristles are so soft. Very good for picking up make up, and using for eyeshadows


Mitchum triple odor defense 48hr protection shower fresh

Mitchum triple odor defense 48hr protection shower fresh

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

This is the only deodorant I can use that actually stops me from sweating. I use this daily so I purchase this regularly I would definitely recommend this to anyone that has a problem with perspiration.


Revolution Lip Sleeping Mask

Revolution Lip Sleeping Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

Revolution’s Lip Sleeping Mask is very hydrating. Really delivers some moisture and helps to softens your lips while you are asleep. Gets rid of dead skin cells and smooths lips overnight


NIVEA Pearly Shine Lip Balm

NIVEA Pearly Shine Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

Have been using this lip balm since I was a teenager. Great for moisturising lips, but also adds a lovely subtle shade to your lips. Without needing to wear lipstick


NIVEA Pearly Shine Lip Balm

NIVEA Pearly Shine Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

I have been using Nivea lip balms for years and this one since I was in school when we weren't allowed to wear make up but this helped to give a little subtle glow to your lips.


Blistex Lip Medex

Blistex Lip Medex

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

I sometimes struggle with dry and chapped lips during winter. I started using my Blistex and it is one of the few products which keep my lips soft and moist. Smells lovely and I highly recommend it!


NIVEA Essential Lip Balm

NIVEA Essential Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

I have been using this for years, I always have one in my handbag. It is non scented. Works well to hydrate my dry and chapped lips. Very easy to use.


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2021

Great product if you have dry or sensitive skin. It is non irritating. Smell is very light and subtle. Skin feels so soft after using. Highly recommended