We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Lindsay123

  Member Since:  April 14, 2017

Reviews

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2020

I recieved my package and am impressed. I usually have bad cramps, I took as directed and bam!! No cramps. Easy peasy! I also like the fact that it's only one tablet, instead of 2 like the other guys. I prefer not to take medication if I can avoid...   +


Finesse Extra Hold Hairspray

Finesse Extra Hold Hairspray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

This is my go to brand, very cost effective and holds wonderfully all day. I use the non aerosol pump normally, love this stuff. Different scents available as well.


Advil Liqui-Gels

Advil Liqui-Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

I suffer from headaches and this is a lifesaver for me, get rid of my headaches right away. You can find them on sale quite often at a good price to be a little more cost effective.


Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moist Deep Conditioner

Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moist Deep Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

Bought this on sale, about $5 & love it. Works great on my curly hair, which is dry and damaged. Smells wonderful and super cute bottle. Definitely worth the price.


Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

Not my normal brand, but very surprised at the results. Thick and creamy, leaves skin feeling soft. Will definitely buy again , very nice smell and good value .


Purex 2X Ultra Concentrate

Purex 2X Ultra Concentrate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2019

I bought this on a whim and am absolutely blown away, I always used tide pods, found these for half the price and does a better job on my kids clothes. Winner :)


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

Great products. Love my dawn. Great smells & packaging. Good grease fighting. Get it at a great price when on sale too. Plus the baby animals on the bottle are cute


AHAVA Hydration Cream Mask

AHAVA Hydration Cream Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

I got this in my fff box & love it. Thick texture, without feeling it. Very smooth. It's a moisturizer/overnight mask. Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and glowing


Nescafé Rich Instant Coffee

Nescafé Rich Instant Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

Absolutely my favorite instant coffee!! I prefer this to non perk coffee. Started drinking this when I was pregnant, and continued, love it. Definitely a must try.


Degree Women® UltraClear Black + White® Pure Rain® Antiperspirant Stick

Degree Women® UltraClear Black + White® Pure Rain® Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2019

I love it, I normally buy degree and this new one hasn't disappointed me. Love the scent and works wonderfully. This is my new go to degree, cant wait to see what they do next ;)