We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

linseyh

  Member Since:  March 28, 2018

Reviews

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2021

I thought this was pretty good, it did have good flavor. I would buy this to have every once in a while. Doesn't taste artificial which was nice. It was a nice treat!


Dr. Oetker Pizzaiolo Kit

Dr. Oetker Pizzaiolo Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2021

This was so easy to make and so fun to make with my kids. They added the toppings they wanted and had so much fun making their own pizza. Will buy again for sure! Taste was great


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2021

Really liked this product and made my skin look nice and refreshed. Not sure I'd purchase this product to use all the time. This product was easy to use and did not add more time to my routine.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2021

Really liked this product and made my skin look nice and refreshed. Not sure I'd purchase this product to use all the time. This product was easy to use and did not add more time to my routine.


Finishing Touch Flawless Women's Facial Hair Remover

Finishing Touch Flawless Women's Facial Hair Remover

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 14, 2020

This was so easy to use and handle. Didn't make my skin feel different and did what it was suppose to do. Really enjoyed using it. I would for sure recommend this to someone to use.


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2020

I really enjoyed using this product. It was amazing on the skin and I will for sure buy it for future. I always have dry skin and this really helped with my skin making it soft and not as rough.


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 10, 2020

Amazing I really enjoyed the flavor and will for sure be buying another one. My husband also really enjoyed having something different to try and we both thought it was awesome.


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2020

Not for me, i found it didnt keep its smell for very long. I would for sure invest in something different that could keep its smell for longer than a day. Value isnt there and quality wasnt there either.


Spectro Jel Cleanser

Spectro Jel Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2020

I find this face wash is easy on the skin. In the beginning i felt like it wasnt washing my face but it took me some time to get used to that. I have combi skin and this has really helped my skin go back to normal and feel good.


Magnum Double Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bars

Magnum Double Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2020

These are so good, only downfall is i would sit and eat the entire box to myself and not even feel bad about it. I will buy these again and enjoy because they are that good!