We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Lisaxmarie88

  Member Since:  October 29, 2020

Reviews

Oxy Triple Action Cleansing Acne Pads

Oxy Triple Action Cleansing Acne Pads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2021

Its a treat product, its always been the same since I was a teenager. It worked great along side the scrub we got with it and it helped clear up my teens face really well.


Oxy Volcanic Ash Acne Scrub

Oxy Volcanic Ash Acne Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2021

This is they best product from the Oxy line. I watched it clear my sons face up over the course of 8 days! We will absolutely be buying this again because it truly works!!!


Starbucks Caramel Macchiato Coffee Enhancer

Starbucks Caramel Macchiato Coffee Enhancer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2021

I absolutely love this product. Makes my coffee taste so good and i am in love with the pumpkin spice one thats out right now. I hope they make an eggnog one!!!


Instant Pot 6qt, 6 in 1

Instant Pot 6qt, 6 in 1

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2021

This is my go to appliance for everything. I use it 4 nights outta 7 at the very least. Its effective in cutting down prep times for dinners and with a big family thats very important to us


Mr Clean Extra Power Spray Cleaner

Mr Clean Extra Power Spray Cleaner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

Ok. So this cleaner here..... Lets just say it cant be beat. I absolutely love love love this cleaner and am so glad I found it. The sprayer is the 1st amazing part as it allows you to spray ALLL THE THINGS, with ease of course, with its continuous...   +


Cottonelle Flushable wipes

Cottonelle Flushable wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

We love these wipes,but we dont like how expensive they are. Most big box stores have their own version and we have been happy buying those because of quantity, but would prefer cottonelle


Starbucks Cold Brew

Starbucks Cold Brew

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

We have recently been introduced to cold Brew and we wonder where its been all our lives. The caffeine level is perfect and the cold brewing gives it a taste like no other!


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

Dawn is my go to soap. I have always loved the line and its effectiveness. This one is the one I purchase and the scent is always what keeps me coming back


Vasaline clinical care Extremely dry skin Rescue

Vasaline clinical care Extremely dry skin Rescue

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

I used it on my whole family and we all enjoyed it. Would buy it again for sure. Have used the rest of this line and I was pleasantly surprised!!!!!!!