We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Lynn1987

  Member Since:  July 17, 2021

Reviews

Loreal kids strawberry shampoo

Loreal kids strawberry shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2021

My daughter who's 7 loves this shampoo. Smells like berries ans she loves berries and that it's in a pink bottle. Her favorite colours are pink and purple :) will buy again.


Dawn Ultra Antibacterial Hand Soap and Dish Liquid

Dawn Ultra Antibacterial Hand Soap and Dish Liquid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2021

I love the way it smells. Gentle on hands and dishes. Doearn have a filmy residue afterwards. You don't need to use alot either. I swear by dawn dish soap best stuff made. I use for my floors when I'm out of floor cleaner (it works)


Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee

Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2021

I do not function without morning coffee. Been drinking maxwell House forever. Love it. Smooth blend but strong enought . The only coffee I drink besides this is tim Hortons . But maxwell House itake when I go camping as no tims near by great for a...   +


Cashmere Ultra 3 Ply Bathroom Tissue

Cashmere Ultra 3 Ply Bathroom Tissue

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2021

Softest toilet paper there is. Doest rip when you wipe . Lasts for quite a while in my house hold. No other brand I'd rather buy. Love cashmere can use anywhere needed also use as kleenex sometimes doesn't hurt your nose after awhile like other...   +


Purex Laundry Detergent

Purex Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2021

Best laundry soap I have used. Perfumy soap makes me breakout and itch. The chemicals in this make my clothes clean and soft. Non itchy as well. I use it for all my laundry needs. Will always buy this over tide.


Dawn Escapes Dish Soap

Dawn Escapes Dish Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2021

I love dawn products. They smell good and get the grease and dirt off of dishes. Doesn't make my hands breakout as I have very sensitive skin. Great product. Only use Dawn Products.


Purse Pets Interactive Purse Pet

Purse Pets Interactive Purse Pet

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 23, 2021

Love it. Great material. Wont wear easily. The colours are amazing. My daughter says it's her favourite purse. She's 7 . She said thank you. She loves that it's eyes move and barks like a dog. Came well packaged too. Thanks for this opportunity


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 17, 2021

Best chocolates I've had in a long time. Theyre great melt in your mouth. I buy them in bulk at chirstmas for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. Will always buy more


OGX Renewing Argan Oil Of Morocco Penetrating Oil

OGX Renewing Argan Oil Of Morocco Penetrating Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 17, 2021

I love this. I use it everyday for my hair. Has made my hair loom healthy. Have had others ask how I do it. I use the oil then straighten my hair. Smells wonderful .


Aragon oil

Aragon oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 17, 2021

I always by Loreal eyeliner. Always stays in all day . Don't have to reapply it. Waterproof as well. I carry with me for touch ups. One of theit best products. Thank you.