We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Magatha02

  Member Since:  March 6, 2021

Reviews

Mabel's Labels Back-To-School Label Packs

Mabel's Labels Back-To-School Label Packs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2021

As a teacher, I use a lot of name labels on my things. I find the Mabel's Labels last longer than other labels. I love the value pack, colours, and characters. I strongly recommend.


Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret

Conair Infiniti Pro Curl Secret

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2021

So easy to use! I have never gotten my hair stuck in this. It is a little nerve racking the first few tries but everyone catches on fast. This has multiple setting so I can create multiple hair styles with different size curls. Love it!


Smash and tess - Sunday Romper

Smash and tess - Sunday Romper

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2021

Soft and comfy. Wear this romper around the house or add a scarf and wear it to work! It is not too tight. This cotton holds its shape and looks great on everyone.


Dyson v11 Absolute+ Torque Cordless Stick Vacuume

Dyson v11 Absolute+ Torque Cordless Stick Vacuume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2021

I love not having to worry about a vacuum cord! The Dyson V11 is amazing for the cottage - light weight and easy to clean the house, loft, boat house, and bunkers before having to empty. 40 min charge is more than enough time to clean!


nudestix lip and cheek stix

nudestix lip and cheek stix

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 06, 2021

I bought this hoping to use it for cheeks, lips, and eyes and I can only use it as a lipstick. You MUST warm up the product on your hand first. The attached brush is junk. Not long lasting.


Noma Outdoor Heavy Duty Timer

Noma Outdoor Heavy Duty Timer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2021

I purchased this for the remote light at the cottage when I am not around. I am happy I do not have to leave the light on all the time. It helps cut down on my energy bills.


Anastasia Beverly Hills Soft Glam Eyeshadow Palette

Anastasia Beverly Hills Soft Glam Eyeshadow Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 06, 2021

This is a beautiful pallet that markets as a cult classic everyday pallet. THe formula blends beautifully and is very pigmented BUT it looks orange on fair skin. I wish it had more cool tones in the pallet. This pallet is a YES for warmer skin tones.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2021

During this pandemic, Lysol is my partner in my classroom. I teach 4 and 5 year olds and I love how easy and fast it is using a lysol wipe on desks once the students have finished eating! The wipe is durable and the scent is great.


Drybar Detox Dry Shampoo

Drybar Detox Dry Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2021

Drybar dry shampoos smell great! They work great absorbing oils but you must remember to rub it in or you will have a white cast on your hair. I wash my hair once a week and can typically leave dry shampoo in for three days but I can only leave the...   +


Dyson hairdryer

Dyson hairdryer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2021

You want this hairdryer! I wish I purchased this hairdryer sooner - after purchasing a Dyson V11 vacuum, I was sold on the technology. This hairdryer is amazing if you have asthma and find your Asthma acts up during or after drying your hair. The...   +