We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

MamaSolo

  Member Since:  November 20, 2020

Reviews

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 06, 2020

It could be just me, but any crest products I use hurt my teeth. Especially the whitening paste and products they have, every time I’ve used them they sting the crap out of my teeth.


Tom Ford Black Orchid Eau De Parfum

Tom Ford Black Orchid Eau De Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 06, 2020

I am hooked on this perfum! This scent makes me feel powerful and sexy, worth all the money. A lot of perfume give me headaches, and this one has a powerful scent, yet so subtle. Highly recommend trying


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 20, 2020

I never used downy until a couple Months back. I’ve always used snuggle or gain! I wanted to switch it up a little, the downy was on sale, and I just haven’t switched. The smell stays fresh for so much longer then the other leading brands.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 20, 2020

Not only is this the best dish soap ever ! Never having to use a lot to get the most sudds. It removes stains of all sorts! I have 2 children under the age of 4, a man child and 3 dogs! Our clothes can be horrendous lol Dawn is amazing for it all.


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 20, 2020

I use this soap not only for the babies but for my lashes! It has the softest smell and it’s not harsh on your skin The lavender bath time one is my absolute favourite though I have to admit!


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 20, 2020

Seriously been only using bath and body works soap for a decade ! Everything about it is just so good!! They always have amazing deals on soaps too. I’m a die hard !


Deva Curl Super Curly Moisture Oasis

Deva Curl Super Curly Moisture Oasis

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 20, 2020

I’ve used a ton of products in my children’s hair. Deva curl locks in moisture, keeps the frizz away, games the curls and smells absolutely amazing!