We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mammymoo21

  Member Since:  July 15, 2019

Reviews

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2020

I absolutely love this lipbalm, its perfect keeps my lips gorgeous and looking healthy soft and smooth, especially in the cold weather definitely recommend it to family and friends


Dove Daily Moisture 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner

Dove Daily Moisture 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 09, 2019

I absolutely love this product definitely makes hair gorgeous, looks so healthy and shiny definitely buying it again in the future also recommend it to family and friends


MegRhythm Gentle Steam Eye Mask - Unscented

MegRhythm Gentle Steam Eye Mask - Unscented

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 26, 2019

I've used these the past couple of nights, ivd had tried eyes and these are fantastic so easy to use, as soon as you take the product out of the foil bag it heats up quickly and it's so relaxing once on, it last quite long for a lovely relaxing 10...   +


Curél Trial Kit Enrich

Curél Trial Kit Enrich

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 26, 2019

I used this product each one in the box, the makeup remover water is fantastic so soft on the skin and cleans the skin really well, the foam wash is brilliant and smells so fresh when washing, the moisturising cream is amazing keeps skin soft slso...   +


Estée Lauder Double Wear Light Stay-in-Place Foundation

Estée Lauder Double Wear Light Stay-in-Place Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 24, 2019

I absolutely love this product it's so easy to apply also looks so natural, covers up and looks so fresh looking when on, I would definitely recommend it to family and friends also buying more in the future


Lancome advanced genefique serum

Lancome advanced genefique serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

I use every day and night and this is fantastic, face feels smooth and soft looks healthier, so easy to apply and you only need a little bit, I've recommended it to family and friends also buying more in the future


Dior Forever Skin Glow 24h Wear Radiant Perfection Skin-Caring Foundation

Dior Forever Skin Glow 24h Wear Radiant Perfection Skin-Caring Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

This is fantastic perfect cover for my face, perfect colour looks so natural when you apply, face looks smooth and fresh not like it looks like its caked it makeup, definitely buying in the future


Chanel Le Volume de Chanel Mascara

Chanel Le Volume de Chanel Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

I absolutely love this product I tried for the first time and love my lashes look fabulous when used, it makes them look so natural and lovely length I bought black and I'm definitely buying again in the future


Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

I got this for my daughter and she loves it it's so soft on her skin keeps her fresh and smells lovely, easy to apply and definitely buying it again in the future


Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

This product is fantastic keeps skin lovely and soft also so easy to apply it smells fresh I'm definitely buying it in the future also recommend it to family and friends