We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

MariaIzzy

  Member Since:  June 9, 2020

Reviews

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 24, 2020

I got the sample from chick advisor Rose vanilla smells absolutely amazing, love the fact that is all natural and at last the day. I'll be definitely going to be buying more once my sample is done and I recommend it to my friends and family as well.


Mike’s Hard Blue Freeze

Mike’s Hard Blue Freeze

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2020

Blue freeze is my go to summer drink, they were super popular so hard to find. Ended up buying a flat and sharing with my family and friends. It's pretty sweet but yummy 😋


Yeti Cup

Yeti Cup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

This has to be the best cup and well worth the money. I ended up buying my daughter one for school. I was very hesitant at first cause of the price but it was well worth it.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2020

Love love love this mascara! I've tried way to many different brands and none have came close to this mascara, used it for at least 6+ years and will continue.


Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Regenerating Cream Cleanser

Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Regenerating Cream Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I Absolutely love this face wash. Tried switching it up a couple times and nothing beat this wash. Love how my face feels clean and smooth after every time i use it.


Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme

Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 18, 2020

heard good things about this lip plumper so i bought it. First thing the price sucked but i figured you pay for what you get. Next thing that i didn't like was it stinged for a good time wearing it making my lips very red and didn't plump them very...   +


McDonald's Vanilla Chai Tea Frappe

McDonald's Vanilla Chai Tea Frappe

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

This drink is my favorite summer drink tops any cold beverage while I'm out on the go. The mix of chai and vanilla is delicious can't wait for my mcdonalds to start serving them again.


Aveeno volumizing shampoo

Aveeno volumizing shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

This has to be my favorite shampoo right now. It works well with mine and my daughter's hair witch is hard to find. smells amazing and don't dry my scalp out like most shampoos do, will definitely be buying again.


revlon salon one step hair dryer

revlon salon one step hair dryer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2020

I got this as a gift for Christmas from a relative. It honestly is the best Styler I had used in a while it makes my hair bouncy and healthy looking every time I use it.