We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mariasopin

  Member Since:  November 28, 2017

Reviews

Present Pets

Present Pets

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2020

My daughter loves this toy so much. She was so excited and surprised when she saw this toy. It is unique and an amazing toy. It is interesting that the puppy breaks out the box. The puppy is so cute, soft and it makes noises when you press the...   +


Party Popteenies Party Surprise Box Playset

Party Popteenies Party Surprise Box Playset

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2018

My daughter had so much fun with this toy. It is very entertaining and cute toy. The dolls are very cute.My daughter loves it so much and she plays with them everyday. I like the quality and design. Overall I am very satisfied with this toy and I...   +


Party Popteenies Poptastic Party Playset

Party Popteenies Poptastic Party Playset

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 19, 2018

My daughter loves this toy so much. It is very colorful and entertaining. I like the quality and design. I am very satisfied with this toy and I highly recommend it.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2018

I love Nutella so much. It taste delicious. I eat everyday with pancakes,waffles or just on bread. I absolutely recommend it. High quality product. Must buy


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2018

I love this lip balm so much. It is made with natural ingridents and it is very effective. My lips are smooth and silky after the first use. I absolutely recommend this lip balm.


Baby Dove Sensitive Moisture Wipes

Baby Dove Sensitive Moisture Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2018

I love these wipes so much and I use them everyday for my baby girl. They are very gentle on the skin. I am very satisfied with these wipes and I highly recommend them.


Suave Sea Mineral Infusion Replenishing Spray Lotion

Suave Sea Mineral Infusion Replenishing Spray Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2018

I love this spray lotion. It works great and it is very effective. This lotion is lightweight and it smells amazing. I am very satisfied and I highly recommend it. Worth every penny


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 28, 2017

I love this beauty bar. It makes my skin clearer and smoother. I am very satisfied with this product. It is worth every penny. I highly recommend it.