We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

marie_b

  Member Since:  October 2, 2020

Reviews

Dove Nutritive Solutions Coconut & Hydration Conditioner

Dove Nutritive Solutions Coconut & Hydration Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2020

I love this conditioner, it leave my hair feeling smooth and soft. It has an amazing smell. It has a nice and thick consistency which applies well into my hair moisturizing it.


Maybelline fit me loose setting powder

Maybelline fit me loose setting powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 14, 2020

Really good quality drug store setting powder. I usually use it to set my under eyes area after concealer. It give a really nice matte finish. Very light and applies will.


Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation

Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 14, 2020

I love this foundation, it’s light weight, medium coverage and buildable. The shade range is pretty good. It is affordable and has amazing quality. Blend in really nicely into skin, leaving it with a nice matte finish.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 14, 2020

My favourite chocolate, I love the combination of different textures from the chopped nuts in the outer shell to the creamy & smooth chocolate on the inside. Absolutely perfect. It also makes a great gift.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 14, 2020

One of my favourite lip balm, it moisturizer and keep my lips feeling smooth. It’s a must have especially during the Canadian winter months where my lips tend to get more chapped.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 13, 2020

Great daily product. I always have dove soaps and body wash on stock because it’s all I use. They have a nice smell and leave skin feeling smooth and not dry.


garnier whole blend maroccan argan and camellia oil

garnier whole blend maroccan argan and camellia oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 13, 2020

I’ve been using this product for a while. I love the smell, long lasting. It very thick, creamy and has a good lather. I have long thick, sometimes frizzy hair and it help to soften my hair and manage the frizz.


MAC Lipstick

MAC Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 12, 2020

I’ve been using these for years. They are amazing quality, wide variety of shades and finishes available. It’s fairly affordable given the quality and longevity not the product. Always packaged nicely.


Pond's Dry Skin Cream

Pond's Dry Skin Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 12, 2020

Really good cream for dry skin, very hydrating especially during the winter months. It has a nice, smooth texture that absorbs fairly well. Leave your skin feeling really hydrated and soft.


Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 10, 2020

I love this body wash, it my favourite. It has a light nice smell. Thick and smooth texture. It made my skin feeling smooth and soft. It’s very affordable and has a nice simple packaging.