We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Marieeveduguay

  Member Since:  January 7, 2020

Reviews

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Cactus Water

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Cactus Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 01, 2020

I'm a frequent business traveller and a camping aficionado, so this product is a MUST in my luggage. Leaves hair soft and with a very good scent! Easy to use, dries fast, and is way better than the old spray product.


Clarins Everlasting Liquid Foundation SPF 15

Clarins Everlasting Liquid Foundation SPF 15

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2020

A little expensive, but worth the price. Been using it for 2 years now, a bottle lasts about 2.5-3 months for me. No pores clogging, soft and easy to apply evenly. Definitely a good product, the best in my cosmetic pouch!


Clarins Everlasting Compact Foundation SPF15

Clarins Everlasting Compact Foundation SPF15

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2020

I wish it was a little bit more covering, but really good for matting shiny areas on face. Shades perfectly match skin tones, easy to apply with brush.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2020

No other products than Dove enters the bathroom for body wash. Gentle on my toddlers skin and mine, since we have sensitive skins. Been using it forever.


Volumnous by Loreal

Volumnous by Loreal

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 07, 2020

O was proposed this mascara by Beauty dept. of drugstore. Looked like a great product, but it never "dries", it always stays humid so don't touch your eyes, because it smears all over... All day long!


Lancôme Paris La Vie Est Belle L'Eau de Parfum

Lancôme Paris La Vie Est Belle L'Eau de Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2020

I stumbled upon this perfume in a perfume shop. Just by looking at me the lady said: this one is yours. And she was right. I never liked fruity perfumes, and most of the others turn on my skin. But this one os perfect!


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2020

I always loved this product, handy and inexpensive when my other luxury brands aren't available/I want to spare them. I love it for every day wear, easy cleaning and waterproof, even in the pool it doesn't smear!