We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mariefrance034

  Member Since:  May 11, 2021

Reviews

Garnier Vitamin C Moisture Bomb Sheet Mask

Garnier Vitamin C Moisture Bomb Sheet Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2022

This product is good and has a great quality-value price-point! I loved that I felt refreshed after using it. The skin was definetly hydrated and the fine lines wear least apperant.


Jack Black Turbo Wash Energizing Cleanser

Jack Black Turbo Wash Energizing Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2022

It smells a little bit too masculine for my taste, but my boyfriend loved it. It might work for a spa day/night, but not for my everyday use. Good product overall


Mrs. Meyer's Peony Tin Candles

Mrs. Meyer's Peony Tin Candles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2022

This candle smells divine! I also smells when burning and leaves a sweet aroma in the air! It's a bit pricey, but might repurchase when I'm done with it.


Rimmel London Wonder'Extension Mascara Extreme Black

Rimmel London Wonder'Extension Mascara Extreme Black

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2022

I love it on the eyes! It makes my lashes grow instantly! I would recommand for the lenght, maybe not if you specifically need volume. Overall great product!


Milani Color Fetish Balm Lipstick – Lustful

Milani Color Fetish Balm Lipstick – Lustful

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2022

Since the masks are off, I love using this lipstick. Great colour and great feel on the lips. It doesn't smudge so it's a great product to ease back into wearing lipstick again.


Isa Knox Anew Clinical Collagen Booster Microneedling Polisher

Isa Knox Anew Clinical Collagen Booster Microneedling Polisher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2022

Good microneedling product. I don't see much difference after I use this product. It smells really bad. I will definetly not repurchase this product. Underwhelming at best.


DAVIDsTEA Pack of 20 Tea Filters

DAVIDsTEA Pack of 20 Tea Filters

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2022

Great product if you are on the go! No need to wash the strainer. The fact that it's compostable is perfect for the environment! I will repurchase because it's perfect for the lunch box!


DAVIDsTEA Cream of Earl Grey

DAVIDsTEA Cream of Earl Grey

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2022

This product is a long-time statement from the brand! A great product with great ingredients and amazing taste. Earl Grey at its best with a touch of creamy texture!


COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Priming Glow Mist™

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Priming Glow Mist™

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2022

I like this product. It is really refreshing, but I don't really feel the difference as a primer. Would use that as a spray throughout the day more than anything.


NUDESTIX Vegan Bamboo-Derived Cleansing Cloths

NUDESTIX Vegan Bamboo-Derived Cleansing Cloths

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 20, 2022

It's supposed to remove heavy-duty make-up but when I tried using it, I ended up using 4 wipes for one side of my face. My eyes became read and reacted to the product when I wiped my eye-lid... The wipes were really dry.