We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

marilynmarchese

  Member Since:  September 3, 2013

Reviews

McCain Smiles

McCain Smiles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 27, 2016

yummy smiley makes you happy to eat them crispy on outside soft on inside kids love them dip in ketchup


Avon Moisture Therapy Intensive Hand Cream for Extremely Dry Skin

Avon Moisture Therapy Intensive Hand Cream for Extremely Dry Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2015

works good but doesn't smell very nice. its very thick and takes a while to rub into your skin but it does leave a soft after feeling,


Tetley Earl Grey Vanilla Specialty Tea

Tetley Earl Grey Vanilla Specialty Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2015

sooo goood! i love london fog from second cup and this is as close as it gets. steep with some milk or cream and a bit of sweetener if you like and it smells and tastes amazing


CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2015

very good mascara. no clumps dries properly instead of sticky


Smart Food Sweet & Salty Kettle Corn

Smart Food Sweet & Salty Kettle Corn

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2015

better than the original cheese flavor light and full of flavor reminds me of salted caramel flavored things


Skor Chocolate Bar

Skor Chocolate Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2015

my absolute favourite chocolate ever. thin layer of chocolate filled with hard crunchy toffee on the inside. kinda gets stuck to your teeth but i dont mind bc i looove the taste


Mars Chocolate Bar

Mars Chocolate Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2015

one of the best chocolate bars. caramel and sweet flavour. no crunch. no nuts.