We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

matayo

  Member Since:  September 26, 2015

Reviews

Tetley Super Herbal IMMUNE Lemon & Echinacea with Zinc

Tetley Super Herbal IMMUNE Lemon & Echinacea with Zinc

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2018
Updated On: October 25, 2018

My favourite of the bunch, add a spoon of lemon and this tea really hits the spot, giving you energy and a boost of sweetness. Great in the morning to start the day or in the evening to relax.


Tetley Super Green ANTIOX Tropical with Vitamin C

Tetley Super Green ANTIOX Tropical with Vitamin C

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2018

Very pleasant tasting, I drink Green Tea all the time but it doesn't usually have a nice flavour, this new Tetley Green Tea tastes amazing. Great anytime of the day.


AVEENO Positively Radiant Exfoliating Body Wash

AVEENO Positively Radiant Exfoliating Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 24, 2018

Amazing quality of Aveeno, I love this new scrub. Definitely will purchase. Only a small amount needed to scrub and lather. The whole family loved it as well.


AVEENO Positively Radiant Body Lotion

AVEENO Positively Radiant Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2018

I love this new Aveeno body lotion. My son has extremely dry skin especially in the winter, he liked the cream so much he is even applying it himself and asking for it after the bath, not with our other brand of cream has he ever done this. I will...   +


Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Dark Blonde

Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Dark Blonde

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 12, 2018

#tryRootRetoucher, love this new root re toucher, it covers you're grey hairs and those stray fly away hairs that can drive you crazy #CreateYourStyle by matching your colour to Schwarzkopf® Root Retoucher™. #gotitfree from ChickAdvisor


Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Yogurt Lotion, Vanilla and Oats

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Yogurt Lotion, Vanilla and Oats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2017

The smell is amazing, iI love this new body lotion, ts great to use in the morning with the smell of yoghurt and vanilla. Very smooth on skin. A must buy.


Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Vanilla and Oats

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Vanilla and Oats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2017

I love the smell of this new Aveeno body wash, it glides on smooth in the and smells amazing, gives you a fresh after shower feeling. Now that I've tried it i will for sure buy it.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2017

My son really enjoyed Frustrations with Fibre, I wasn't sure if he would since de doesn't usually like applesauce but he really liked these. I loved the little spoon and napkins too.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2017

My son loved it, he doesn't usually like applesauce but he actually liked this one and the little spoon was a great little present to put in his lunch bag for school,