We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Mcarnov

  Member Since:  April 8, 2019

Reviews

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2020

Motrin Liquid Gels Super Strength not only works quick but is very effective. I can rely on these for my toughest pains from migraines to menstrual pains. Definetly a strong competitor to other brands out there. Would recommend for anyone who...   +


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2019

Loved this water based SPF. Blows competitors away with the usual oil based suntan lotions. Great for the skin to avoid access shine or breakouts. Super light weight feel great for any skin type. Look forward to using this all summer.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2019

This hand cream was great. The gel complex gave it a super light feel. It was the right texture not too thick or liquid. Left your hands soft with no residue or oily feeling. Nice scent. Great for work places that don’t allow strong scents.


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2019

Loved the convenient single packaging. These wipes are great for at home or on the go. The small packaging allows me to throw them in my purse to use wherever I am. The wipes are great at removing dirt and makeup and are thick enough to last...   +


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2019

Dove bar soap is a staple in the bathroom. This crisp smelling soap is gentle enough to use on all skin types even sensitive. It leaves the skin feeling clean and smelling fresh all day.


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2019

The magic eraser can clean just about anything! This product can be used on tough messes in the kitchen, on the walls or even on your shoes. It’s safe but effective!


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2019

Downy unstoppables will leave your laundry smelling the freshest it can for days! It kills all those pesky smells and leaves your clothes feeling super soft


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2019

The most delicious chocolate spread you will ever taste. Nutella can go on anything from fruits to toast to just eating it on a spoon. You can even bake with this hazelnut goodness!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 30, 2019

This stick works wonders on any lips in need of some tlc. It has lasting moisture without any stickiness or residue. All natural products makes this a must have