We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Megcarthy

  Member Since:  March 20, 2019

Reviews

Too Faced Born This Way Super Coverage Multi-Use Sculpting Concealer

Too Faced Born This Way Super Coverage Multi-Use Sculpting Concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

This product provides natural looking full coverage, it comes in many shades, smells nice, and has a good applicator! The packaging is also really pretty, id recommend this product!


Huda Beauty 3D Highlight Palette

Huda Beauty 3D Highlight Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

This is a great product for travel because it has all that I need! It has good staying power and lasts all day on my afce. I like the colours because they can be natural or bold


It Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC+ Illumination With SPF 50+

It Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC+ Illumination With SPF 50+

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

This product makes my skin glow and cover blemishes while still looking very natural! I Love that it has a pump and the product lasts a while, I would recommend!


YSL Black Opium Intense EDP

YSL Black Opium Intense EDP

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

Whenever I wear this perfume, I receive so many compliments. it lasts all day on my clothes, it has hints of coffee and floral and I never stop liking it! Id recommend this to people who like floral and musky scents


L’Oréal telescopic mascara

L’Oréal telescopic mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

This mascara makes my lashes long, and pretty! it keeps the curl and lasts all day. I like the packaging and the product has good value for the price! I would recommend


Milkshake Curl Passion

Milkshake Curl Passion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

This product makes my curls feel soft and refines the curl! It also makes my hair style last longer, it smells great and the bottle lasts a while! Id recommend this product!


Garnier SkinActive Micellar Water All-In-1 Waterproof Make-Up Cleansing Water

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Water All-In-1 Waterproof Make-Up Cleansing Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

This product does an amazing job at removing makeup! It doesn't irritate my skin or eyes and takes all my waterproof mascara off! Ive recommended it to my friends and they also love it!


Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

This perfume is perfect, the packaging, scent, staying power, spray, bottle! I wear this a lot and always get compliments! Id recommend this perfume to anyone who likes sweet, yet musky flower scents!


Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

I use acne treatments which have a tendency of trying out your skin, this cream helped my skin feel soft again! It also has a pump so it makes it easier to use! Id recommend this cream.


YSL Libre Eau De Parfum

YSL Libre Eau De Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

I like my perfumes to be long lasting and smell great, this does both! I receive many compliments and people asking me what Im wearing, my mom also bought a bottle! Id recommend to anyone looking for a new perfume!