We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Megsamillie

  Member Since:  January 25, 2016

Reviews

Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

This product smells amazing and truly stands behind what it says it will do. It provides a nice healthy glow that continues through the day and helps to plump up my skin. I really enjoy using it and look forward to the evening routine.


teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2020

I really enjoyed this tea and will continue to purchase it. It is really tastey and great for the summer I also used it in iced tea and it was delicious! Such great product,


Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

Green Beaver NaturaDri™ Antiperspirant, Fresh Verve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2020

This deodarant works great and really has a nice natural scent and keeps me fresh all day! It works really well and helps that it is natural and will not harm my skin or use bad chemicals.


Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2020

This product works amazing. It smells so fresh and really hydrates my dry hair. I love that this product is also all natural which makes it even better.


Tetley Cold Infusions - Mint, Lemon & Cucumber

Tetley Cold Infusions - Mint, Lemon & Cucumber

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 11, 2020

These are so fun and add a lot of flavor to water and make it much more appetizing. This feels like an expensive drink from Starbucks. I love it! A very fun treat and they smell amazing as well!


Joico HydraSplash Replenishing Leave-in

Joico HydraSplash Replenishing Leave-in

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

This is a good product for after the shower that I like to work through just my ends. I feel that it helps to seal in the moisture from my haircare routine and helps me have super silky hair!


Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Gelee Masque

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Gelee Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

wow this works so well to moisturize my dry hair and makes it look super silky! I really like the scent and the gel like consistency! so nice and a great masque for winter


Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Conditioner

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

I found this conditioner to be really hydrating on my hair. I had fairly dry blond strands and it did hydrate very well and made it softer and silky. I will say you need a very small amount or your hair may get oily!


Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Shampoo

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 01, 2020

This was super hydrating on my hair and I loved the smell. It left me needing to wash my hair more because I loved the experience. A little goes a long way!


NYX Professional Makeup Soft Matte Lip Cream

NYX Professional Makeup Soft Matte Lip Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 27, 2019

Love this matte shade so much. It is so pretty and will match many skintones. Such a great creamy lip product that is easy to wear and long lasting. Love this and will re buy.