We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Melisnotonfire

  Member Since:  August 14, 2014

Reviews

Benefit Cosmetics High Beam Liquid Face Highlighter

Benefit Cosmetics High Beam Liquid Face Highlighter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 15, 2014

I really like this product because it's great at making my face look more structured. It does do a good job, but it's not my favourite because I find liquid highlighters don't blend as well as solid ones. If you're going to purchase a benefit...   +


Marc Jacobs Daisy Perfume

Marc Jacobs Daisy Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 15, 2014

This perfume is absolutely amazing! The smell is intoxicating and it lasts pretty long.


MAC Cosmetics Cream Sheen Lipstick

MAC Cosmetics Cream Sheen Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 15, 2014

I love this lipstick because its really pigmented. It looks great and has great staying power! The only issue with it is that it really dries out my lips.


CoverGirl Lip Perfection Jumbo Gloss Balm

CoverGirl Lip Perfection Jumbo Gloss Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 15, 2014

I love this gloss balm because the colour is absolutely gorgeous! It's also amazing because it doesn't dry out my lips! I love this product and I highly recommend buying it!


Maybelline New York Dream Wonder Fluid-Touch Foundation

Maybelline New York Dream Wonder Fluid-Touch Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 15, 2014

I really love this foundation because it makes my skin look flawless and it blends extremely well.


Origins A Perfect World Antioxidant Moisturizer with White Tea

Origins A Perfect World Antioxidant Moisturizer with White Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 15, 2014

I really like this product because it really does hydrate and moisturize my face, but it's a little greasy for my liking. However even if it is greasy, I would still definitely purchase it again.


The Body Shop Aloe Lip Care

The Body Shop Aloe Lip Care

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 15, 2014

The Body Shop Aloe Lip care tastes great and feels nice, but there's really no point to it. It doesn't really hydrate my lips when they're dry.


CoverGirl Flamed Out Mascara

CoverGirl Flamed Out Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 15, 2014

This mascara is insanely sticky and leaves so many clumps! I don't recommend this product!


MAC Cosmetics Eyeshadow

MAC Cosmetics Eyeshadow

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 15, 2014

This eyeshadow is just about the best eyeshadow I have ever tried! It's extremely pigmented and it comes in gorgeous colours! It also last for hours!


Make Up For Ever Pro Finish Multi-Use Powder Foundation

Make Up For Ever Pro Finish Multi-Use Powder Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 15, 2014

This product leaves a flawless finish. I don't ever need to wear liquid foundation with it because it leaves my complexion looking clear and bright. It also matches my skin tone perfectly. Even if it's a little pricey, I HIGHLY recommend it.