We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Michaela88

  Member Since:  December 4, 2020

Reviews

Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil

Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 15, 2022

I am not a big fan of putting oil on my face but this one felt really good. too bad it was only a small package, but it was for free, so cannot complain


COVERGIRL Simply Ageless Lash Plumping Mascara

COVERGIRL Simply Ageless Lash Plumping Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 25, 2022

My lashes are naturally long, so when I use any mascara, they look bigger, more full. I like this one, because it doenst make any clumps and my lashes are nice and divided


Orange Naturals Collagen Skin Revive - Powder

Orange Naturals Collagen Skin Revive - Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 25, 2022

I am a big fan of all things Collagen. Since I started using it, my nails and hair are stronger and my skin looks healthier. I usually mix it in my smoothies in the morning


Canada Dry Triple Berry Club Soda

Canada Dry Triple Berry Club Soda

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 21, 2022

I dont usually drink flavored sodas, but I gave it a try. the best about it is it was for free. the flavor was not very prominent, I could taste a little bit flavor only


Chapman's Original Coffee Chip Ice Cream

Chapman's Original Coffee Chip Ice Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 27, 2022

I am obsessed with coffee ice creams and this one didn't disappoint. And it was for free, so its a bonus. I really recommend this coffee. Now I need to try different flavors as well


Garnier Skin Naturals Vitamin(e) C Super Glow Serum

Garnier Skin Naturals Vitamin(e) C Super Glow Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2022

I am a big fan of Vitamin C. I already have a cream and now I received serum. I use it regurarly and can see the difference. my skin is looking younger for sure


Yes To Avocado Daily Eye Cream

Yes To Avocado Daily Eye Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2022

I dont usually use eye cream, but maybe I wil lstart. I really like the texture, it absorbs fast and I dont have big dark circles under my eyes in the morning when I wake up


pHisoderm CLEAN Blemish Prone Cleanser

pHisoderm CLEAN Blemish Prone Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2022

After just a few uses I can feel the difference. my skin feels smoother and cleaner. I will buy this product and will also recommend it to other people


My Clarins RE-MOVE Micellar Cleansing Water

My Clarins RE-MOVE Micellar Cleansing Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2022

this micellar water is really good. my eyes dont hurt after I clean them, my face feels clean after just one use. I recommend this micellar water for sure


Rimmel London Kind & Free Mascara

Rimmel London Kind & Free Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2022

this mascara has nice and compact packaging, not like the big bulky ones that I usually buy. I can carry it in my purse without taking lot of space. its waterproof, so I like it. I can wear it to the pool as well.