We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

miranda.rssll

  Member Since:  November 4, 2014

Reviews

Dove Nutritive Solutions Beautiful Care Shampoo

Dove Nutritive Solutions Beautiful Care Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 02, 2016

This is a great shampoo, the scent is light and clean and I find it doesn't leave any build up in my hair and effectively removes all product left at the end of the day


Dove® Advanced Care Antiperspirant Stick Unscented

Dove® Advanced Care Antiperspirant Stick Unscented

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 02, 2016

I really enjoy dove products in general and their deodorant is no exception, I find it very nourishing and moisturizing and the scent is light and not overpowering.


Q-tips Cotton Swabs

Q-tips Cotton Swabs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2016

I've used these my whole life and it's my go-to brand of q-tips, they are great for multiple uses including makeup touch ups etc... my parents were buying these and now I am, we'll be using them for life


Dove Purely Pampering Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals Body Wash

Dove Purely Pampering Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2016

Dove is a great dependable brand, I know what I am getting when I purchase any of their products. This product is gentle on your skin but rich enough to be effective.


Simple Kind To Skin Cleansing Facial Wipes

Simple Kind To Skin Cleansing Facial Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2016

These are great well priced makeup cloths, I always have to have some makeup wipes around for when I am feeling lazy and want to clean my face before bed. These are gentle with a light scent and are great for everyday use


Hellmann's Olive Oil Mayonnaise

Hellmann's Olive Oil Mayonnaise

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2016

I really like that this uses olive oil and is lighter than traditional mayo. The standing bottle and cap are also convenient for use. I would recommend this for anyone who likes mayo but is looking for a lighter option


Red Rose Orange Pekoe Decaffeinated Tea Bags

Red Rose Orange Pekoe Decaffeinated Tea Bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2016

Red Rose is my old faithful for a classic cup of tea, it's dependable and consistent every time. I will continue to purchase this for years to come. Great tea choice


Adrien Gagnon Decadent Fudge Nutriforme Bars

Adrien Gagnon Decadent Fudge Nutriforme Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2016

I find meal replacement bars really handy when you have a busy day with no time for a proper break, although the taste took a little bit to get used too I was glad to have something on hand that prevented me from buying junk food and that completely...   +


Adrien Gagnon Super Energex

Adrien Gagnon Super Energex

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2016

I was really excited to try out this product as I often feel sluggish and tired, particularly during the 3 PM slump. I was impressed by the packaging and the size of the dosage, it mixed into my morning smoothie really well and was easy to...   +


NIVEA Pearly Shine Lip Balm

NIVEA Pearly Shine Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 10, 2016

I really enjoyed getting this as an added bonus for chick advisor, the lipsol is nourishing and has just the lightest tint which adds a nice dimension, I'll be using this daily.