We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

missbrat

  Member Since:  August 30, 2012

Reviews

Van Houtte Coffee Original House Blend

Van Houtte Coffee Original House Blend

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2019

This is my favorite for Kcups. I even have my daughter loving the Van Houtte brand. I love the taste and how smooth it is and how it does not leave a bitter after taste in your mouth. I will be a life long drinker.


AXE® Ice Chill™ Deodorant Body Spray

AXE® Ice Chill™ Deodorant Body Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2019

Well it lasts a long time in his room at least hahaha He has been using this instead of his usual higher end cologne . So I would say it’s a winner for him for sure . Thanks axe !!


AXE® Ice Chill™ Antiperspirant

AXE® Ice Chill™ Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2019

My son said it does not last . I’m not sure if it’s because he is 15 and I believe 15 years old smell all the time. He said it does smell very good and last half the day at least .


AXE® Ice Chill™ 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

AXE® Ice Chill™ 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2019

I got this for my son and I could not get a picture because he ripped it open and promptly went and took a shower. He said it smells so good and leaves his hair so soft .


Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Black

Schwarzkopf Root Retoucher - Black

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 12, 2018

I loved it , the first time I used it made my head itch . So I am not sure if I put it too close to the scalp. The second time I used it was better as I aimed it further away from my head. I find it covers really well. Its great for the in between...   +


Bio-Oil

Bio-Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2017

I love bio oil I had to buy it as I had some nasty scars from a cat scratch and it worked very well on them . I have been using it on my dry spots on my face and they are almost all gone in such a short amount of time.


NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primer Dry to Sensitive Skin

NIVEA 2-in-1 Moisturizing Primer Dry to Sensitive Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2017

I liked the moisturizer /primer. I liked it even when I was not going to wear make up for the day. It left my face feeling soft and nice. I loved we also go the cleansing water with it as well.


Cadbury Mini Eggs

Cadbury Mini Eggs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 26, 2016

These are my favorite candies ANY time of the year hahaha . I seriously love these and have to get a small bag as I would probably get sick from eating them so much. They are so dang good.


Biore Charcoal Deep Cleansing Pore Strips

Biore Charcoal Deep Cleansing Pore Strips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 26, 2016

I see the other reviews on here as mostly negative. I really liked these. When I finally took off the strip there was a lot of blackhead and just clogged pores gunk on it. Yes it did leave a little bit a residue , but I just wiped it up. My nose...   +


Simple Micellar Cleansing Water

Simple Micellar Cleansing Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 26, 2016

As with the other two products this works really well , I use it with a cotton ball and even when I think my face is clean I still get some left on dirt on my face. I received this product as part of the ChickAdviser Product Review Club