We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Missjiff

  Member Since:  September 22, 2017

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2020

I was happy to get a chance to try this product for my family and with 4 busy kids I like knowing there is no added sugar as well as there is fiber being added to my kids diet. Even I enjoy snacking on these from time to time. A fruity light snack I...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 07, 2020

I have always loved apple sauce since I was a kid so of course it’s something I grab for a easy item to add to my kids lunch as these packs are easy to go and I trust they are healthy with no added sugar and I love the now added fiber. I...   +


Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 21, 2020

I was given a chance to try this for free over the holidays in my home I used it in the kitchen and bathroom mostly and it works so good for scrubbing and grime. I would recommend


Knorr Taste of Morocco Harissa Seasoning Blend

Knorr Taste of Morocco Harissa Seasoning Blend

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 31, 2019

I was given a chance to test this product along with my family and we had to get creative on what all we can use it on. if you enjoy spices though you may enjoy more we did


Knorr Taste of Ethiopia Berbere Seasoning Blend

Knorr Taste of Ethiopia Berbere Seasoning Blend

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 31, 2019

My family was given a chance to try this and because we like simple meals we found it hard to use this without making a special dish. I do think I can find other ways to use this spice but I wasn't overly excited or liking this


As I Am Coconut Cowash Cleansing Conditioner

As I Am Coconut Cowash Cleansing Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 29, 2019

I have just hopped on the curly girl method train and i found this product and am in love.Its cleans well softening and isn't greasy and heavy. I love the scent and will be buying this again and again


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2019

I enjoy something different and I love the combo of lemon with ginger. its great for cocktails or on its own with juice. the kids love it too. I would recommend


Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Peel-Off Mask

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2019

I was given a chance to try this for free in exchange for my honest opinion and well it works great. I am more then happy with the results it left my skin clean soft and bright. I would buy again


Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Infusion Drops

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Infusion Drops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

I got a chance to try these products in exchange for a honest review and wow I was blow away. I add a couple drops to my face directly or with my moisturizer and it makes my skin so soft and refreshed. I would recommend this


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

I was lucky to get a chance to try this product for free. I haven’t use a moisturizer like this before and I fell in love. It leaves my skin so soft but not greasy and so very hydrated. I definitely recommend