We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mmebonheur

  Member Since:  May 22, 2014

Reviews

Skinny Cow Dreamy Clusters Milk Chocolate

Skinny Cow Dreamy Clusters Milk Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2014

Léger, croustillant et chocolaté. Bon goût de caramel, format pratique!


GOSH Bronzing Shimmer Powder

GOSH Bronzing Shimmer Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 01, 2014

Trop pailleté à mon goût! Belle pigmentation, je le porterais sur mes jambes.


Know Cosmetics No Dark Shadows Complexion Enhancer

Know Cosmetics No Dark Shadows Complexion Enhancer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2014

Beau produit efficace pour camoufler les verbes foncées! Application précise et belle couvrance. Fait un peau ressortir la sécheresse du contour de l'oeil.


Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker XL Extreme-Plump Collagen Lip Shine

Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker XL Extreme-Plump Collagen Lip Shine

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 01, 2014

Sensation de picotement soutenue un peu désagréable. Belle brillance et volume ajouté. Texture non-collante


The Body Shop Mango Body Butter

The Body Shop Mango Body Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2014

OMG the scent! What a great mango fragrance, I was blown away when I first tried it. Extra creamy yet not greasy. Super hydrating, will love it for life!!!


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2014

A classic moisturizer. Penetrates the skin very fast, leaving it non-sticky and moist. Will purchase again!


COVERGIRL LashBlast Fusion Mascara

COVERGIRL LashBlast Fusion Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2014

Hidden gem at the drugstore! Very good quality, adds volume and length. Easily buildable and quick to remove. Will purchase again!


Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micellar Solution

Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micellar Solution

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2014

Will repurchase for life! Great for all skin types, even extra sensitive ones. Removes makeup, oil and dirt, leaving the skin fresh. Soothes after a long day outside!


eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm

eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 25, 2014

Very fun packaging and flavors, but it does not hydrate on a long-term basis. I would not recommend if you need intense hydration nor if you've got chapped lips. Won't buy it again!