We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Monbak4

  Member Since:  July 14, 2019

Reviews

Tiger Balm Ultra Strength Pain Relieving Ointment

Tiger Balm Ultra Strength Pain Relieving Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

Tiger balm is great for multi purpose reasons. I use this on my muscles when their aching and on my forehead when I have a headache. It’s better than taking pain relief it’s a natural alternative


OPI Nail Polish

OPI Nail Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

OPI is one of the best nail polish brands out there and have been around for years. The price is more premium than drugstore but definitely worth the money.


Fairy washing liquid

Fairy washing liquid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

I use this washing up liquid everyday. I love the fact that it’s antibacterial too. I wouldn’t go without this product in my kitchen. Fairy is the best for cleaning.


Maynards Sour Patch Kids

Maynards Sour Patch Kids

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

I love these sweets. Their one of my favourites. There so nice and sour if you like sour sweets you’ll love theses. My favourite flavour is the strawberry. Love love love.


Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Classic Clean

Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Classic Clean

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 14, 2021

I found this shampoo to give me more dandruff after using it. I wouldn’t recommend it if your prone to dandruff and have a sensitive scalp. Unfortunately this wasn’t for me.


Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion with Pure Cocoa Butter

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion with Pure Cocoa Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

I use the Vaseline coco butter moisturiser off and on but always have this in my body care draw. It smells amazing and make my skin feel soft and hydrated for all day long.


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

Such a good exfoliating scrub for your face. It really deeps cleans the skin without feeling too harsh. Your skin feels really clean after and doesn’t feel like it’s strip your skin.


Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

These are my guilty pleasure. They taste so nice. I’m so glad they sell these in the UK now and there easy to buy in any supermarket. They do the mini ones too which I love.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

I love this lip balm by burts bees. It’s really good at hydrating my dry lips whatever the weather. I love how it’s made with natural ingredients too.


Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Finish Powder

Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Finish Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2021

This is my go to powder. I love it and bring it everywhere with me as it’s a compact so is easy to apply on the go and doesn’t make a mess. I particularly use it for my under eyes to set my concealer.