We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

morgan18

  Member Since:  April 5, 2017

Reviews

Joico HydraSplash Replenishing Leave-in

Joico HydraSplash Replenishing Leave-in

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 15, 2020

im not sure about this leave in. i will have to try it again but i like to have a full complete hair care set with products that do not have horrible ingredients in them.


Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Gelee Masque

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Gelee Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 15, 2020

i think this gelee mask has way to much dimethicone in it which is not good for hair, i cant let my hair sit in a mask with be products, it ruins my natural hair.


Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Conditioner

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 15, 2020

this conditioner smells great like a fresh breeze on a beach but since the shampoo has bad ingredients in it, i wont be using this product. my shampoo and conditioner must be free of all sulfates etc to be healthy and for me to use


Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Shampoo

Joico HydraSplash Hydrating Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 15, 2020

this product has sulfates, dimethicone, parfums...etc. these types of products are not good for hair especially natural curly hair. i dont think i can continue to use this set


Knorr Taste of India Garam Masala Seasoning Blend

Knorr Taste of India Garam Masala Seasoning Blend

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2019

i love to use this with chicken.it smells soooo good! sweet flavor. easy to make a great dinner. i would definitely recommend this to others and purchase again.


Knorr Taste of Lebanon Za'atar Seasoning Blend

Knorr Taste of Lebanon Za'atar Seasoning Blend

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2019

so happy i got this product to try. my boyfriend is arab and loves to use zaatar when he cooks, so this was great to use. i would definitely recommend this to others,


Baby Dove Night Time Lotion

Baby Dove Night Time Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2019

this lotion smells great. It glides on smoothly on my nieces skin. I think she even likes the smell and enjoys when we say its bathtime and the bedtime because she knows we are going to lather her body in this!


Baby Dove Night Time Tip to Toe Wash

Baby Dove Night Time Tip to Toe Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2019

my niece is such a hyper bundle of joy and we like to use calming lotions and soaps on her just to bring her down to a zen feeling when its bath/bed time. She ends up smelling great and falls asleep shortly after getting dried up and placed in her...   +


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2019

dove is always my boyfriends go to to keep himself clean and fresh. this body / face wash is perfect and keeps him feeling confident that no smelly surprises come to surface.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Deodorizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2019

so not only does this product shampoo and conditions, it also DEODORIZES which is not something you see every day. having baking soda in the product really does add a cleaner aspect to it.