We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Mtovpa

  Member Since:  November 5, 2020

Reviews

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

Gentle cleanser, didn’t cause breakouts, made my face feel moisturized, and smooth after cleansing. My skin looked more even and bright, loved this product!


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

These wipes are so gentle on sensitive skin, absolutely love them! Great product, removes makeup easily, great for traveling and doesn’t cause breakouts


Mr. Clean All Purpose Cleaner

Mr. Clean All Purpose Cleaner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

This cleaner is definitely a must have in all homes. Dilute it with water and it will last you a looong time. I use this cleaner all the time to clean countertops, backyard furniture, and even the floor. It smells really nice, and is very...   +


Vileda ProMist MAX Spray Mop

Vileda ProMist MAX Spray Mop

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

A decent mop for the price, the fact that you can use whatever cleaner you want is a bonus (FYI: the Vileda one smells so nice!). The cons: it does leak sometimes when you are mopping, you can’t really scrub the tough spots because it “dips”...   +


Sophie the Giraffe

Sophie the Giraffe

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

Babies love this toy. A little bit overpriced in my opinion, there is nothing special about this toy compared to other teething toys. There have been a lot of complaints about mold in these rubber toys, so watch out for that!


Dove Baby Sensitive Skin Bar

Dove Baby Sensitive Skin Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

Very gentle on baby’s skin, and unscented. Highly recommend for infants and kids with sensitive skin. I use it on my toddler, who has eczema, definitely a product I would recommend!


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

These scent boosters are amazing especially for my hubby’s work clothes. They get rid of the smell and last a long time. They are great on clothes and bedsheets, so much better than dryer sheets!