We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

muskan_choudhary

  Member Since:  March 11, 2021

Reviews

pHisoderm CLEAN Sensitive Skin Cream Facial Cleanser

pHisoderm CLEAN Sensitive Skin Cream Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 19, 2022

I could feel the softness in my skin after washing my face with it. I have always wanted aloevera in my skincare products and this is perfect for me. Additionally, blemish cleanser reduces my acne scar and make skin brighter looking.


Peace Out Dark Spots Serum

Peace Out Dark Spots Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 19, 2022

This new Peace out dark spots serum helps in reducing dark spots as it is packed with brightening agents like Kojic acid, AHAs and antioxidants like Vitamin C for brighter complexion and glowing skin.


Schmidt’s Natural Deodorant Spray, Lavender + Sage

Schmidt’s Natural Deodorant Spray, Lavender + Sage

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 16, 2022

Thank you @schmidtsnaturals @chickadvisor for this Lavender and Sage Natural deodorant spray. Schmidt’s award-winning formulas use innovative ingredients derived from plants and minerals. Benefits include- 48- hour odour protection No...   +


COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Skincare Weightless Water Cream

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Skincare Weightless Water Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2022

The product is very hydrating and the cream feels so soft on skin. Due to winters, i had dry skin and applying these really moisturize my skin. Perfect to apply under makeup.


Clarins Paris Double Eye Serum

Clarins Paris Double Eye Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 31, 2021

I got this product as sample to try from chickadvisor. I have been facing dark circles from quite sometime. I used it few times. My dark circles did not disappear but i can feel the brightness under the eyes as the serum has turmeric. Puffyness in...   +


Palmolive coconut shower gel

Palmolive coconut shower gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2021

The coconut gel makes skin so soft and supple. Always feel like showering with this because my skin feels so alive and so pure. Also, it smoothens the skin with give soft texture and i love having it.


Palmolive Bar Soap

Palmolive Bar Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2021

The soap makes my skin soft and cleanses all dirt and sweat of my skin, giving me a smooth skin and feels so refreshing. Additionally, it cleanses deeply and nourishes my skin extremely.


Clean and Clear astringent

Clean and Clear astringent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2021

I had been using it for long time. During removal of air at salon from face, i get cuts and after using this astringent, it soothes the skin and the cut


clean and clear essentials foaming facial cleanser

clean and clear essentials foaming facial cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2021

The facewash cleans dirt and impurities off the face and gives brighter and clearer looking skin throughout. No oil comes on face and makes my skin looks soft and supple. Highly recommend it to all people.


Lays Classic Potato Chips

Lays Classic Potato Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 11, 2021

I would eat it again as it has perfect blended taste. I really love it. Its savoury taste makes one eat non-stop. You get full but it makes really hard to stop eating.