We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

nadiasfitnessjourney

  Member Since:  October 28, 2017

Reviews

AVEENO Oat Mask with Pumpkin Seed Extract

AVEENO Oat Mask with Pumpkin Seed Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 23, 2019

Left skin feeling smooth and delicious! It smelled wonderful. I use alot of beauty products. This really fit my skin needs very well. Will definitely buy and recommend. Price is very good abd affordable!


AVEENO Oat Mask with Pomegranate Seed Extract

AVEENO Oat Mask with Pomegranate Seed Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 23, 2019

It went on smooth and smelled great. It did not dry my skin out like other clay masks too. This felt very smooth and hydrating. Will definitely buy abd recommend.


Breyers delights Raspberry Fudge

Breyers delights Raspberry Fudge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2019

I was very surprised at how delicious the icecream was despite being low calorie. The taste was not compromised in any way. I highly recommend it and will def buy it again.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2019

The hydroboost line from Neutrogena is just wonderful. Smells great. Skin feels soft and soothing. Perfect for the hot weather. The product packaging is huge and is definitely worth the value. The whole family can use


Dove Derma+Care Scalp Invigorating Mint 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner

Dove Derma+Care Scalp Invigorating Mint 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

Shampoo left the hair feeling soft and clean. The scent is amazing. The minty fragrance is refreshing. Will definitely buy it again. I would highly recommend it to anyone trying to get rid of dandruff.


Seventh Generation All Purpose Cleaner - Morning Meadow

Seventh Generation All Purpose Cleaner - Morning Meadow

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2019

My favorite cleaner for my granite top. It gets rid of grime, dirt and spilled spots. The counter top is left looking shiny and spotless. Truly love it. Highly recommend it.


Seventh Generation Glass Cleaner - Sparkling Seaside

Seventh Generation Glass Cleaner - Sparkling Seaside

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2019

I didn't think it was possible to have a glass cleaner with healthy ingredients. After years of using Windex, I tried seventh generation glass cleaner and I just couldn't believe how well it did the job without feeling like I got attacked by heavy...   +


Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent - Alpine Falls

Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent - Alpine Falls

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2019

Clothes came out fresh and clean. The scent was not too overpowering. More than anything, I am highly highly impressed by the ingredients. This is truly one of the best laundry detergent out there. I am definitely making this my regular. Highly...   +


Schwarzkopf Hair Mascara - Black

Schwarzkopf Hair Mascara - Black

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2019

I love how convenient it Is to carry and to keep in your purse. It's also very discreet since it resembles a mascara. The coverage was good. I would spend money on this for sure. Received complimentary for testing purposes.


Degree Women® Ultraclear Black + White® Pure Rain® Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Degree Women® Ultraclear Black + White® Pure Rain® Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2019

Slim design (not bulky) does not take too much room in the bag. Scent is good. I like that you can wear with black and white. Found the coverage to be long lasting. Definitely gona buy again.