We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Natalie95brown

  Member Since:  August 9, 2019

Reviews

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 11, 2019

I love this chocolate spread and so do my kids, we have it on toast and pancakes, we use it in baking its great. Love the taste and good quality doesn't taste cheap


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 10, 2019

I love this soap, I love the classic dove scene. Doesn't dry skin or leave a residue and is gentle. Would continue to buy this and recommend it to friends


LUSH The Comforter Bubble Bar

LUSH The Comforter Bubble Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2019

I love this product it smells amazing! I would definitely buy again and would recommend to friends and family, it turns the bath a lovely pink colour.


Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Bath

Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2019

This is my absolute favourite product for me and my child! The scent is beautiful and lady's on the skin I buy this all the time for us both to use its great


Subway Cookies

Subway Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2019

I love subway cookies they are the only thing I actually like from subway tbh! Would buy again but I don't go out my way to, I love the white chocolate


McDonald's Iced Coffee

McDonald's Iced Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 09, 2019

This coffees okay for a quick grab but nothing special and I wouldn't go out my way for it, however it does the job just a little watery and bitter but ok


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 09, 2019

This is a Great product it's my go to for freshing up my washing, lovely scent and great quality would recommend to friends and family and continuing to buy