We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Natashagangoo

  Member Since:  September 1, 2020

Reviews

Dr. Oetker Pizzaiolo Kit

Dr. Oetker Pizzaiolo Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 07, 2021

I enjoyed this sample! I never would have bought it before. Glad I received it. It was mess free and easy. Good for late planned dinners. I would buy again


Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 15, 2020

My absolute new favourite perfume! I've bever tried a Juicy Couture perfume before until now and I can honestly say it is amazing. I posted it on my twitter ans snapchat which received dozens of comments from people who would be buying it from...   +


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2020

I wad recommended this product from a friend and i was pleasantly surprised. A must have during winter season. I will definitely be buying more this winter.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2020

I started using this mascara as a recommendation from a friend and i admit that it works great! I will recommend to my friends!! Great product. Will buy again


Dove Baby Sensitive Skin Bar

Dove Baby Sensitive Skin Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2020

I use this soap on my kids. Its a sensitive formula and veey gentle. The scent is nice but not over powering. Ive used it for years and recommend it to my mommy friends.


Softsoap Rich Shea Butter Moisturizing Liquid Hand Soap

Softsoap Rich Shea Butter Moisturizing Liquid Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2020

I love the softsoap line of soaps. All the scents are great. The best part is that it doesn't dry your hands. Very soft and gentle. Would recommend to everyone.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 07, 2020

This soap smells great. I like how it foams and every sent that ive tryed smells really good. I WILL continue to buy this product. It smells good and feels good to


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 07, 2020

Bought this once and never again i didnt last long and I felt it was over priced . I m just going to stick with other products that Ived used in the past


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

Love this chocolate. Quality and consistency has always been the same. Great as gifts. Always great to receive. Love this chocolate and the richness..


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

I use this in my household all the time. Smells great and gentle on our hands. Doesn't dry my hands. Great on dishes. I buy all the time in all scents.