We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Nida khan

  Member Since:  May 23, 2017

Reviews

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2021

I cant imagine my life without nutella my daughter simply loves it .you can try with anything pancakes , fruits ,mug cake or simply just as spread on bread 😋


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

So I recently buy this scrub and it turns out really good in few washes but if have a super dry skin like me then i think u should think twice before buying this because its a good product for oily or normal skin type but definitely not for the dry...   +


Live Clean (baby) Calming Bedtime Bubble Bath and Wash-Lavender

Live Clean (baby) Calming Bedtime Bubble Bath and Wash-Lavender

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

I really like the scent and there is something about it that soothes your little one . It last long and really worth it. My daughter loves taking a bath at night and then she sleeps good


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

This Dial Complete hypoallergenic foam is as mild as water itself and gentle on skin. This foaming hand wash features an original scent to leave hands smelling great, and is enriched with a triple moisturizing system which helps condition hands.


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

I have dry, sensitive skin so every time i tried any new body wash it leaves me in hell but this works like wonder It didn't irritate me, but rather it was gentle and hydrating. I use it each time in the shower (once a day), and a whole bottle lasts...   +


Schmidt's Aluminum Free Coconut + Pineapple Natural Deodorant for Women and Men

Schmidt's Aluminum Free Coconut + Pineapple Natural Deodorant for Women and Men

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2021

It smells like natural oil simply love it The smell last longer and u feel fresh all day long. Its a very unique blend in terms of Deodorant and worrh giving a shot


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I have stains on my walls i tried to clean them but then my paint started coming off when i tried to scrub it then somone told me about this product and i give it a try and now its part of my grocery list :)


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Soothing Body Wash

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Soothing Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 07, 2021

I highly recommend this product it works like magic for my daughter ,she was having some dry patches and i tried lots of lotions and cream but this is only one that works for me