We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Nitty86

  Member Since:  December 4, 2017

Reviews

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I have this in my shower as soon as I get in a put water in my face I use the scrub leave it on till I wash my hair an my face feels so smooth an soft. It's really refreshing.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I don't ware make up often but when I do I love using this stuff. It's not clumpy an doesn't make my eye lashes feel heavy or gunky feeling. It's my favourite orange tube


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

We never use to use fabric softener but tried this product an fell in love with it smells so great.. my husband sweats like a hog an his clothes still come home smelling fresh


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

I love how it makes my skin feel soft an smooth an doesn't leave any sticky feeling. I also use the shampoo an conditioner the smell is amazing growing up I always thought of dove as an old lady product but it really isn't


Kraft Philadelphia Dips

Kraft Philadelphia Dips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 31, 2018

The taste is great. The right amount of thickness. I use this dip for baked potatoes instead of sour cream. My whole family enjoys this dip can’t wait for are next movie night with chips an dip


Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy: Peanut Butter Half Baked

Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy: Peanut Butter Half Baked

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 31, 2018

The flavour could have been better have peanut butter line through the ice cream plus needs to be more chocolate in it if it improves then I would buy it again till then I won’t buy again


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2018

One there a dollar an have so many cute colours.... can’t wait for June’s flip flops sale.... they last so well an perfect for weddings if u want ur guest to dance in comfort