We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

nomadlyfe

  Member Since:  April 9, 2013

Reviews

Vaseline Intensive Rescue Clinical Therapy Body Lotion

Vaseline Intensive Rescue Clinical Therapy Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

LOVE IT! This lotion doesn't leave my skin feeling oily and it really does rescue my gator skin legs after winter. It absorbs super quick as well.


Tampax Radiant Pearl Tampons

Tampax Radiant Pearl Tampons

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

My favorite tampons! They really do soak up a lot and I usually have a heavy flow so they're perfect.


Nature Valley Sweet & Salty Granola Bars

Nature Valley Sweet & Salty Granola Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

These bars are perfect! I eat one package for lunch or a midnight snack and it leaves me feeling satisfied and full.


Advil Liqui-Gels

Advil Liqui-Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

I try to steer clear of taking medicine when I have a simple headache, but these are my favorite. They work fast and they are super easy to swallow. I can usually take 2 and my headache is gone all day!


Aquafresh Extreme Clean Toothpaste

Aquafresh Extreme Clean Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

This toothpaste really gets the job done! It leaves my mouth and breath smelling super clean and fresh. A must have in the bathroom.


Goody Ouchless Hair Elastics

Goody Ouchless Hair Elastics

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

I LOVE these! I've only had a couple break on me and that was because I had used them over and over again. My hair doesn't ever get stuck in them and they're super comfortable. Plus, the color spectrum is great.


Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioning Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

Garnier is great and I love their brand but I didn't enjoy this too much. It leaves my hair feeling weighed down and greasy within half a day. It does smell great but that doesn't help the fact.


Garnier Skin Renew Brusher Gel-Cleanser

Garnier Skin Renew Brusher Gel-Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

I managed to snag two of these while they were on clearance at a CVS. I can say that this product is a must-have and it leaves my face feeling super clean and fresh.


Maybelline New York Colossal Volum' Express Mascara

Maybelline New York Colossal Volum' Express Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

Maybelline is a great brand and I usually fall in love with anything that they come out with. This mascara is the bees knees when it comes to volume and luscious lashes!


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2013

I love this mascara and it's my current one. I love how full and long it makes my lashes look!