We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Nus99

  Member Since:  June 4, 2021

Reviews

e.l.f. Cosmetics Matte Lip Color

e.l.f. Cosmetics Matte Lip Color

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 07, 2021

They are very easy to use and have great pigmentation.I have two different colour in this lipstick. I would recommend to everyone who does not want to invest into lip pencil.


Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair

Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

I have bought the trail size serum from Sephora. I think this serum works wonder. To me it actually treating my acne up to some extend. It makes my face feel super soft in the morning. It helps with wrinkles as well.


Fresh Rose Facial Toner

Fresh Rose Facial Toner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

I am currently using this product in mini size. It feels great when it stored in cool place. It has a great fragrance, however I have not seen any changes to my skin.


Tazo Calm Chamomile Herbal Tea

Tazo Calm Chamomile Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

I love this brand tea. They smell divine and taste good as well. However they are on pricey side but their aroma is so therapeutic. I had bought this when I had sleep issues. Chamomile is great for good sleep. I love their mint flavour too.


Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

I love the chubby stick, especially mega melon. I love the mega melon shade. This chubby stick has great texture and feels so soft on lips. I sometimes use this as an eyeshadow And cream highlighter.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

They’re always on sale. We are using this dish soap. Works great on dishes however harsh on hands. My hands feel dry after using this. It cleans out oily utensils very well.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

This product is everyday part of our life. These wipes have a amazing smell and they wonderfully clean anything and everything together at once. It is great product to clean kitchen and bathroom surface.


Amul milk chocolate

Amul milk chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

This is an Indian brand. You can find that in any Indian store. I love milk chocolate. It has a creamy texture to it. It’s not extreme sweet chocolate.


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

Baby products are always gentle and chemical free. I’ve used this shampoo it is very gentle, clean it very well. My hair feels soft just like a baby hair. I would recommend this product to those who loves chemical free product


NYX Professional Makeup Soft Matte Lip Cream

NYX Professional Makeup Soft Matte Lip Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

I like this lip cream. It stays on for at least 6 hours and they have so many shades to pick from, I got this on sale for $4. I love how they look on my lips. The quality is good.