We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

nycgirl2733

  Member Since:  October 7, 2020

Reviews

Oreo Ice Cream Sandwich

Oreo Ice Cream Sandwich

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2021

Great flavour of ice cream . You can taste Oreo inside ice cream Oreo cookie taste real good . It’s good to eat in summer time or warm weather. It’s very affordable price to buy .I would recommend others and my friends to buy too


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2021

Great scrub to use daily it’s clean dirt and oil make your skin clean and fresh. It’s smells good . I use that scrub twice a day . It’s great product. It’s very affordable price to buy too. You can apply on your face and rinse out though...   +


The Complete Adventures of Curious George by Margret and H.A. Rey

The Complete Adventures of Curious George by Margret and H.A. Rey

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2021

Best animated cartoon tv show for children and adults. What is best about that show teach young children a lot learning activities . Kids can learn a lot watching that tv show and the books are great part to read to children. I would recommend...   +


Crest Toothpaste with Scope

Crest Toothpaste with Scope

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2021

Mint flavour that tooth paste is taste good . It’s clean your teeth and it feels fresh you breath. It’s great for teeth makes your teeth clean. It’s very affordable price to buy. I would recommend others and my friends to buy too.


Nescafé gold espresso

Nescafé gold espresso

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2021

Coffee taste real good and smell good. Once you drink that coffee you want to drink it again . It’s very affordable price to buy. I would recommend others and my friends to buy too


Tom Ford Black Orchid perfume

Tom Ford Black Orchid perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2021

Great smell of the perfume it last all day It’s not too strong the smell. I really like that perfume. It’s very affordable price to buy as well . I would recommend my friends and others to buy too.


Garnier SkinActive Micellar Water All-In-1 Normal and Sensitive Skin Cleansing Water

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Water All-In-1 Normal and Sensitive Skin Cleansing Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 10, 2021

Great face cleanser. I use it daily and evening time. Make make skin less dry clean oil and dirt from my face. It’s make skin so clean and fresh. It’s very affordable to buy . I would recommend others to buy and my friends.


Mabel's Labels Back-To-School Label Packs

Mabel's Labels Back-To-School Label Packs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 10, 2021

Great pencils it’s comes in different colours. It’s very affordable price to buy them.I would recommend others and my friends to buy them. Children sure do like them for schools.


Gap 1969 Perfect Bootcut Jeans

Gap 1969 Perfect Bootcut Jeans

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2021

I like wearing bootcut jeans . Great thing they come in different colour. From Gap store they are very affordable price to buy them. I like in dark colours of blue. I would recommend others to buy them too.


Estee Lauder Pleasures Perfume

Estee Lauder Pleasures Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2021

Great perfume I like the smell of that perfume. It last .It’s very fresh .It’s very affordable price to buy that perfume.I would recommend others to buy and my friends to buy that perfume. I wear most Romeo many occasions.