We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Otana

  Member Since:  November 26, 2018

Reviews

Breyer's Creamery Style Maple Walnut Frozen Dessert

Breyer's Creamery Style Maple Walnut Frozen Dessert

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 10, 2018

This is my go to ice cream. I have this ice cream all the time in the freezer it is so creamy and the flavour is not overpowering like other maple ice cream.


Costco Wholesale

Costco Wholesale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2018

I have a love/hate relationship with costco .. i really love it for the basics like detergents,eggs,nuts,.. but whenever I go there we end up spending a looot of money. I like the fact that we can use it for the fuel to the car too!


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2018

These are the best diapers ever. And they really work : I change my baby’s diaper before going to bed at 8pm and when he wakes up at 7am with no leaks even though it is so full! I have tried a lot of other brands and pampers are truly the best.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 26, 2018

Usually I love dove product but this bar is so horrible it smells weird and it goes on very pasty like. To be Honnedt it doesn’t dry may hands like other soaps but stillit is not what I expected for the brand!


Dawn Ultra Dish Washing Liquid

Dawn Ultra Dish Washing Liquid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2018

It is true it is a little on the pricy side but it makes my dishes so clean and shiny. It is thick and smells so good so a little bit goes a long way.bIt is a very good product!


eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2018

This is the best lip balm ever!! I use it all day and every day it makes my lips so soft instantly. With the weather my lips get chapped easily but since I have the eos my lips are always soft and hydrated.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2018

I really loved this mascara and I urge you to try it out. Especially for the price it is a very good buy !! I didn’t think that it would be this way at girst but once applied my lashes were so full and long!