We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Parkins

  Member Since:  May 14, 2017

Reviews

Degree® Women Revitalizing Botanicals Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

Degree® Women Revitalizing Botanicals Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2020

I am usually hesitant to try new deodorant, but I was not disappointing in trying this. The scent was great, it lasted long. It did not cause any irritation to the skin. It went on smooth and left no clumps or white marks on clothing. I enjoyed the...   +


Degree® Women Uplifting Citrus Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

Degree® Women Uplifting Citrus Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2020

I was hesitant to use this product as I typically do not like citrus/fruit smelling deodorant. However, when I tried this product I was surprised how great it smelled and how long the fresh smell lasted. It went on smooth, didn't leave any marks or...   +


MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2020

This product worked very well, fast acting, relieved pain and cramping. Would highly recommend using this product. The gel capsule was easy to swallow!


Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 16, 2019

Great product worked well to clean dishes and general cleaning. Gets tough stains out without excessive scrubbing. Would highly recommend. Soft sponge doesn’t leave any scratch marks


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2019

I find this product is great on greasy items. Works very well and quickly. Also a safe product to clean animals if they have grease or something sticky in their fur. Highly recommend this product


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2019

These are great to have in the car. Refreshing smells that are not too overpowering. They last a pretty decent amount of time before needing replaced. They fit perfectly on the vent


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2019

Great spread to put on toast or a bagel. Love that this product is not too sweet tasting and can be a good treat in the morning or for a snack. Would recommend this product


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2019

Love using this mouthwash. There is no alcohol so you don’t feel the burning sensation as you use it. You mouth feels refreshing after using. Would highly recommend using this product


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 30, 2019

Love these hand soaps. Great smelling product. Does not leave your hands feeling dry. Love the fact that their are many different smells to choose from