We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

PruthuTrivedi

  Member Since:  October 27, 2020

Reviews

Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Deodorant

Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2021

This one is snot great fragrance from axe..first I thought how this rose fragrance gonna work I personally don’t like in roll ons but this one is worth going for..


Axe Oil Blaster Shampoo with Charcoal

Axe Oil Blaster Shampoo with Charcoal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 03, 2021

This one is one of the best fragrances I liked in shower gels ..just love the charcoal purification..makes your body odour free and gives you lasting vibes ♥️


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 23, 2020

This fragnance not only makes your car smell gpod but also help refreshing your mood. It will deliver what it says it stays for 45 days and makes your car smell so fresh


Loreal revitalift triple power hyaluronic acid

Loreal revitalift triple power hyaluronic acid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 23, 2020

This is the best in case you’re facing antiaging issues on your skin you will start seeing visible results in just 7 days of use.. This not only hydrates your skin but also gives you that plumed effect.


No Name Disinfectant Wipes

No Name Disinfectant Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

These wipes are great and all. I use them for the bathroom all the time. However, have you tried the scrubby wipes?! Now those I could do a whole commercial for! They're amazing! They get pretty much any kind of stuck on stuff off


Lysol Clean & Fresh Multi-Surface disinfectant spray

Lysol Clean & Fresh Multi-Surface disinfectant spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

Lysol Disinfectant Air Sprays kill 99.9 of the viruses and bacteria your family comes in contact with every day. Lysol disinfectants can be used to eliminate germs on commonly touched hard and soft surfaces. Available in a Crisp Linen scent leaving...   +


Glysomed Hand Cream chamomile &glycerine;

Glysomed Hand Cream chamomile &glycerine;

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

Absolutely the best hand cream! Excellent hand cream. I only need to apply a little once a day and then wash my hands as many times as I need. I don't need to reapply it.


Delon Body Butters - Vanilla, Coconut, Mango

Delon Body Butters - Vanilla, Coconut, Mango

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

A quick wipe with a moist towelette fixed that and my skin felt super supple after.it is a fragrance-free creme, making it a suitable body moisturizer for sensitive skin to normal skin.


Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Vera Lotion

Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Vera Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 27, 2020

Vaseline is a safe and cost-effective way to lock moisture into skin. Even if you have skin conditions such as rosacea or psoriasis, it's likely safe for you to use Vaseline. Vaseline easily removes makeup, protects sensitive skin, and can even be...   +