We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

rahsong

  Member Since:  March 6, 2018

Reviews

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2020

I drank this in the morning and it made me feel full for the whole day! I preferred the chocolate one over the caramel one. This one tastes like chocolate milk.Not too sweet and not powdery like other protein drinks I have tasted.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2020

I drank this in the morning and it made me feel full for the whole day! Not too sweet and I like how quick and convenient this was unlike protein drinks where you need to mix the powders.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 24, 2019

My kids didn't enjoy Motts Fruitation. They felt that the taste and smell didn't match. The smell was appealing but the taste was a bit lacking in Mango and Peach flavour.


AVEENO Cracked Skin Relief CICA Ointment

AVEENO Cracked Skin Relief CICA Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

This product is AMAZING. It helps heal dry skin and it really does work like magic. U used this on my heel. My heel is so dry and cracked, and you can really see the change within days.


AVEENO Cracked Skin Relief CICA Balm

AVEENO Cracked Skin Relief CICA Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 04, 2019

I have horribly dry skin and this is my lifesaver. It moisturizes so well, I am suprised. This is not oily at all. I will definitely buy this product in the future.


Takis Xplosion Chips

Takis Xplosion Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 05, 2019

The chips were very hard and crunchy to the point where my teeth and gums were hurting after a few chips. I also felt that the chips were on the saltier side, there was too much flavouring on them. Would recommend to those to like things that are...   +


Vileda ProMist MAX Spray Mop

Vileda ProMist MAX Spray Mop

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2018

This is honestly the mop that I have ever used. I have tried different mop products in the past, but this one was the best. Love the washable head. I can easily just toss one in the washing machine without the guilty feeling after using a one-time...   +


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2018

My kids and I love Nutella. Makes great sandwiches for the kids. I use it to make dessert like Nutella crepes with banana and strawberry and LOTS of whip cream.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2018

My go-to chocolates when I am craving chocolate. My go-to chocolates when I am gifting. Love the crunchy and creamy texture this chocolate brings. Definitely recommend.


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2018

Great toothpaste. Works well. You can definitely see the results. I noticed my teeth become whiter in a week of use. I will continue to buy this toothpaste for my family.