We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Ranee

  Member Since:  March 23, 2018

Reviews

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 11, 2020

You can pretty much dip anything and everything with Nutella lol !! I make sure our pantry has always Nutella in it, kids love it! What can I say more?! Everybody loves Nutella!!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 11, 2020

The most effective one I have ever tried! I’ve had chapped lips and this is the only one that worked best for me! I live in Alberta and most months here are very cold and dry. This is very useful especially in winter season! A must-have!


Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Bath

Johnson's® Baby Bedtime® Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 11, 2020

This Johnson’s Baby Bedtime Bath is my favorite fo my kids. My kids and I love the very calming scent. This product makes my kids’ skin so soft. Johnson’s has affordable price as well that makes them very competitive in the market.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 11, 2020

I love Dove soaps. They are all so moisturizing that you sometimes don’t need to apply lotion after you shower! It would be much better if they have more variety of scents to choose from!


Nestlé Gerber Puffs Blueberry Vanilla Flavour

Nestlé Gerber Puffs Blueberry Vanilla Flavour

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2019

My daughter loves these Gerber puff snacks! She likes all of the flavors. This snack is the best to carry especially when you’re travelling on the road. It’s not too messy!


Live Clean Baby Gentle Moisture Tearless Baby Bath

Live Clean Baby Gentle Moisture Tearless Baby Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2019

I got one of this as a sample and so glad I tried them for my kids! I really like the fact that it has no harsh ingredients for my babies’ skin! Ingredients are organic and is good for babies’ sensitive skin!


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2019

My kids loves these! I like that it has no artificial color or flavor. This is a good snack for kids especially on the go. I usually put some in the diaper bag to make sure they have a snack wherever we go.


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2019

I’ve tried different brands and so far this is the best one. Good quality with value for money/ not too expensive! Some other brands are good as well but they’re just a little expensive compared to Pampers Baby Dry.


Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

Tim Hortons Iced Cappuccino

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2019

Tim Hortons Iced cap is one of my favorite drink! Iced cap wakes me up more than drinking a coffee! I find the taste perfect and not too sweet! It’s my favorite beverage especially during summer days!