We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Rebecca

  Member Since:  August 20, 2007

Reviews

LANEIGE Day & Night Kit

LANEIGE Day & Night Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

This is a great sample size! I have always wanted to try Laneige products as I use their lip moisturizer! So far it's giving me glowing and not irritating my very oily skin!


Nivea Care Breathable Body Lotion

Nivea Care Breathable Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

I always put lotion on my hands, feet and elbows before bed and I noticed this has improved the softness of my skin! Will definitely rebuy and continue to use once I have finished this bottle! Loved that this was a full size!


Mrs. Meyer's Moisturizing Body Wash in Rain Water

Mrs. Meyer's Moisturizing Body Wash in Rain Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

I was really happy to receive this scent in the box! I tried their soap before and I've bought two more of this scent even though I not done my sample from my box! Will always re-buy this one!


JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Glossing Oil

JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Glossing Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

This is amazing! Does not weigh down my hair, does not look greasy and gives it a great healthy looking shine! Sometimes I blow dry my hair and it looks super dead after. This has really been helping!


Joico Humidity Blocker Protective Finishing Spray

Joico Humidity Blocker Protective Finishing Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

It's been so hot lots of humidity, this has become a staple when I am going out now. Will rebuy! This reduces lots of humidity and does not weigh down my hair at all!


Garnier Moisture Bomb Sheet Masks Super Hydrating Glow Reviving

Garnier Moisture Bomb Sheet Masks Super Hydrating Glow Reviving

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

I suffer from occasional dry spots and this really blew that away! I used this mask once and noticed a change. I do have oily skin naturally and this did not make me have more oily skin. It felt almost balanced. Will definitely purchase again!


DAVIDs Tea Dragonfruit Aloe

DAVIDs Tea Dragonfruit Aloe

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

I've been using this in an iced format and it tastes like summer in a glass! Absolutely love the flavors. When I drink it as hot tea, I do not have to put any sweetener!


DAVIDs Tea Filters

DAVIDs Tea Filters

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

Loved that this came with the tea leave sample as well. Easy to use, does not fall apart, great quality! Will definitely re-purchase once the filters are done!


Clarins Dry Touch Facial Sunscreen FPS50+

Clarins Dry Touch Facial Sunscreen FPS50+

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

Great sunscreen, does not leave that greasy residue that most sunscreens leave! Will definitely be re-purchasing! It states it helps reduce the look of dark spots and can already see a difference only after a few weeks of using!


ATTITUDE Micellar foaming cleanser in White Tea

ATTITUDE Micellar foaming cleanser in White Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2021

Great product! Smells light and floral, without drying out my skin! Being a natural product as well makes me feel relief knowing no harsh products are being used for my sensitive skin