We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Robinmacneil

  Member Since:  February 20, 2019

Reviews

Voila by Sobeys

Voila by Sobeys

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 24, 2020

Affordable and locations right at your eye level


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 21, 2020

My 9,6 and 3 year old really seem to enjoy them. It's Quick and easy for lunches and snacks and plus healthy and tastes good. Plus as a parent I know they are getting fiber into their diets.


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

These flip-flops are the only ones I ever where they're comfortable inexpensive an amazing I've been in three weddings in the summer and we were supposed to wear flip-flops and only because every single colour you can possibly think of


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

Time is the only dish soap that we've ever use I won't ever use the other dish soaps give my hands a rashe and without a dishwasher and constantly doing dishes three times a day with young children. so down thumbs up all the way


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

These are amazing kids all of them my husband loves them the best chocolate in the world hard and crunchy on the outside and smooth in the middle is there to die for


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

We as a family with you g kids live this. Easy pump and easy to use Kids have no problem. And they smells awsome. I would highly recommend It........


Dove silk body wash

Dove silk body wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2020

I received a mini sample with coupon in the mail and k love it. Bought one and been using it every day. Skins nice and soft and it dosnt leave a sticky feeling on your skin.