We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

rumb1

  Member Since:  April 19, 2020

Reviews

Tidy Cats clumping, scented litter

Tidy Cats clumping, scented litter

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 29, 2020

I find that the light weight litter makes a mess far more than the regular litter. It's a lot more dusty. The light weight product does make it easier to carry around in stores but I don't think the pros outweigh the cons.


Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash

Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

I know some people aren't a fan of the original Listerine flavour but I find this one to be the most effective. I use this every morning and before bed to help reduce plaque and keep my gums healthy.


Live Clean Fresh Water Liquid Hand Soap

Live Clean Fresh Water Liquid Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

This is my favourite hand soap. It smells amazing and is hydrating so it doesn't leave my hands feeling dried out after washing them. I would buy this product over and over again.


Pond's Dry Skin Cream

Pond's Dry Skin Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

The Ponds face cream comes at a good price point for the amount of cream that comes in the container. I have oily skin and I do find that this product makes it worse. I would recommend this type of product to those who have dry skin only.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

I love my Burt's Bee Peppermint chapstick. It's been my favourite for years. It goes on smoothly and doesn't leave a shiny residue around your lips like some other brands. I always need to have one of these in every purse. They are a bit more...   +


Yankee Candle Caramel Pecan

Yankee Candle Caramel Pecan

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

I find Yankee Candle to be the best quality of candles out there. This scent is so delicious and perfect for the Fall or any season really! These candles burn very nicely and you can tell they're made from high quality ingredients.


Degree 48h Fresh Scent

Degree 48h Fresh Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2020

This deodorant does the job for an everyday wear. I wouldn't say it's as effective after first 12 hours, especially if you're super active or sweat a lot. For the price, it's a good deodorant and the smell is always fresh.