We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

sachleen

  Member Since:  October 20, 2015

Reviews

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2019

At first i was thinking this must not be that effective but in 10 days the results were surprising. The fine lines are less visible now and the skin was more smooth , clear and refreshing. For a week after each application the skin was little red...   +


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Prep Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 03, 2019

This product cleanses the skin thoroughly and removes dirt and excess oil without over drying it. The best thing is this product is soap free and paraben free so no harmful effects. With regular wash i feel my skin looking clear


TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

TYLENOL® Rapid Release Gelcaps Extra Strength

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2019

I used this product and it was good for small pains. As it is extra strength so it is strong as well. The gel caps actually works faster than the ordinary one.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2019

I was so confused to try this product as i was concerned about acnes. But this is actually oil free gel sunscreen. It feels so light like water actually. It is a non scented product. And it protects me from sun burn n rashes as well.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hand Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2019

I have been using this product from the last week and i must say m gonna use this for life long. It smells so nice n it gets absorbed so quickly n hydrate your skin for long.


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes Singles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 04, 2019

I got these wipes as a free sample and it comes out great. Just one wipe is good enough for the complete make up removal. It is gentle on skin as well. Love it


Vichy Normaderm Deep Cleansing Purifying Gel

Vichy Normaderm Deep Cleansing Purifying Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

I love this product as it is perfect for oily skin. It completely removes the oil from the skin but not over dries it. The dispenser dispenses just the right amount. It cleanses the face perfectly though it doesn't help me much in acne marks but it...   +


Vichy Normaderm Purifying Pore-Tightening Lotion

Vichy Normaderm Purifying Pore-Tightening Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2019

If u have oily or combinational skin it is really a recommended product. It tightens the pores and makes them less visible and removes the dirt or any make up residues.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

It has very good n strong fragrance n it keeps u fresh for long especially after gym. It really gives the satisfactory results in terms of freshness, fragrance and cares for the skin as well.


Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care SPORTCARE Active+Fresh Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2019

My spouse use this product everytime before going to gym. it is really very effective. After a good workout it still smells good. It has strong fragrances