We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sahar saied

  Member Since:  November 2, 2020

Reviews

teapigs Cleanse Tea

teapigs Cleanse Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

It was very natural great taste, very aromatic and calming, it's easy to make i preferred to leave the tea bag for longer time to get more flavor and it was really great


Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

It's very gentle in the skin and great for makeup removal without irritating the skin, i loved the feeling of the wipes and will definitely buy it again #loveNeutrogena


Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath

Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2020

This is such. Alife saving product for me and my kids, we have very sensitive skin and aveeno baby is great for cleansing the skin without any irritations


cethaphile baby

cethaphile baby

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2020

I was trying products to find the right one for me baby girl and toddler son till i came across Cetaphil, it's really good, very soft on their hair and leaves it clean


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 02, 2020

I used to use Johnson baby shampoo for me and my kids for the soft ingredients but it made our haitlr very dry and some ingredients are not that right for baby's hair or skin


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2020

It's a great product, how it gives this fresh, soft smell to the car and it turnes the blue winter mood, i love to try more smells buy sure they are all great


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2020

I don't usually use soap but this is very gentle for my hands with a very soft smell And it leave my hands feeling very nice and clean Will definitely count on it